Staff

Victoria Espey - Executive Director | v.espey@portagecrc.com

Sherri Walker - Office Administrator | s.walker@portagecrc.com

Kim Fehr - Office Assistant | k.fehr@portagecrc.com

Tara Brugger - Community Engagement Coordinator | t.brugger@portagecrc.com

Rachel Templeton - Community Facilitator | cf@portagecrc.com

Alex Lassell - Community Programs Assistant | a.lassell@portagecrc.com

Morag Morison - CBYF Lead Coordinator | m.morison@portagecrc.com

Ashley Anderson - CBYF Community Connector | ashley.anderson@portagecrc.com

Adelynn Belfour - Youth Support Navigator | a.belfour@portagecrc.com 

Ryan Lucko - CBYF Youth Intern | r.lucko@portagecrc.com

Mitch Moar - Indigenous Seniors Resource Coordinator | m.moar@portagecrc.com

Mitch Tilk - LIP Program Coordinator | plip@portagecrc.com

Megan Romphf - Cultural Connector | m.romphf@portagecrc.com

Tawnee Kowerchuk - Reaching Home Coordinator | t.kowerchuk@portagecrc.com

Alexa Kowerchuk - Reaching Home Case Manager | a.kowerchuk@portagecrc.com

Kimberley Sharp - Reaching Home Case Manager | k.sharp@portagecrc.com

Cornell Pashe - PUIPC Coordinator | c.pache@portagecrc.com

Jacinda Houle - PUIPC and CBYF Youth Intern | j.houle@portagecrc.com

Mari Lawrence - Wawokiya Coordinator | m.lawrence@portagecrc.com

Pauline Johnston - Ask Auntie Coordinator |  p.johnston@portagecrc.com

Want to speak with someone on the phone? Call us at 204-240-7272 and we can direct your call.