Staff

Victoria Espey - Executive Director | v.espey@portagecrc.com

Sherri Walker - Office Manager | s.walker@portagecrc.com

Robbie Longclaws - Ask Auntie Coordinator | r.longclaws@portagecrc.com

Tara Brugger - Community Engagement Coordinator | t.brugger@portagecrc.com

Rachel Templeton - Community Facilitator | cf@portagecrc.com

Morag Morison - CBYF Lead Coordinator | m.morison@portagecrc.com

Ashley Anderson - CBYF Community Connector | ashley.anderson@portagecrc.com

Ryan Lucko - CBYF Youth Intern | r.lucko@portagecrc.com

Mitch Moar - Indigenous Seniors Resource Coordinator | m.moar@portagecrc.com

Mitch Tilk - LIP Program Coordinator | plip@portagecrc.com

Megan Romphf - Cultural Connector | m.romphf@portagecrc.com

Tawnee Kowerchuk - Reaching Home Case Manager | t.kowerchuk@portagecrc.com

Alexa Kowerchuk - Reaching Home Case Worker | a.kowerchuk@portagecrc.com

Cornell Pache - PUIPC Coordinator | c.pache@portagecrc.com

Jacinda Houle - PUIPC and CBYF Intern | j.houle@portagecrc.com

Mari Lawrence - Wawokiya Coordinator | m.lawrence@portagecrc.com

Tyne Carmichael - Indigenous Vaccine Clinic Coordinator |  t.carmichael@portagecrc.com

Want to speak with someone on the phone? Call us at 204-240-7272 and we can direct your call.