top of page

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2023-2024


Alana Daniels - Director

Brandwyn Kinnear - Treasurer

Dana Geisel - Director

Darren Spence - Director

Mark Diboll - Chair

Matthew Harkness - Director

Cassandra Pehura – Vice-Chair

Dave Roberts – Secretary


Members at Large;

Matthew Boschman

Don Smoke

Board members can click HERE for internal information. 

Working together with the community, creating community.

bottom of page